Employees

Deputy Director



Vesna Lendić Kasalo, L.L.B.
Deputy Director
vesna.lendickasalo@udruge.vlada.hr
+385 1 4599-810







Administrative Secretary

Ljiljana Stanić
info@udruge.vlada.hr
+385 1 4599-810
 

Department for Strategic Planning, Programming and Informing



Stela Fišer Marković, M.A.
Head of Department
stela.fiser@udruge.vlada.hr
+385 1 4599-820
 








Sandra Pernar, M.A.
Government Advisor
sandra.pernar@udruge.vlada.hr
+385 1 4599-826






 
 
 
Iva Rašić, M.A.
Senior Expert Advisor
 iva.rasic@udruge.vlada.hr
+385 1 4599-824
 






 

 Drina Ćavar, M.A.
 Government Advisor
 drina.cavar@udruge.vlada.hr
+385 1 4599-819






 


Nemanja Relić, M.A.
Government Advisor
nemanja.relic@udruge.vlada.hr
+385 1 4599-818




 

 


 Darija Marić, M.A.
 Government Advisor
 darija.maric@udruge.vlada.hr
 +385 1 4599-827









 Milana Romić, M.A.
 Government Advisor
 milana.romic@udruge.vlada.hr
 +385 1 4599-870







Department for Implementation of EU Programmes and International Cooperation
 



Ana Ugrina, M.A.
Head of Department
ana.ugrina@udruge.vlada.hr
+385 1 4599-814
 








Andreja Vidović, M.A.
Senior Expert Advisor
andreja.vidovic@udruge.vlada.hr
+385 1 4599-876









Maja Tomičić, M.A.
Senior Expert Advisor
maja.tomicic@udruge.vlada.hr
+385 1 4599-872






 


Sandro Novosel, M.A.
Senior Expert Advisor
sandro.novosel@udruge.vlada.hr
+385 1 4599-828
 








Anita Prša, M.A.
Senior Expert Advisor
anita.prsa@udruge.vlada.hr
+385 1 4599-822
 









Marijana Antunović, M.A.
Expert Assistant
marijana.antunovic@udruge.vlada.hr
+385 1 4599-825
 





 

 

 Ljiljana Breulj Štimac, M.A.
 Senior Expert Advisor
 ljiljana.breuljstimac@udruge.vlada.hr
 +385 1 4599-821

 



 




Department for Financial Management and Quality Assurance



Marina Lochert Šoštarić, M.A.
Head of Department
marina.lochert@udruge.vlada.hr
+385 1 4599-817






 


Jelena Princivali, M.Econ.
Senior Expert Advisor
jelena.princivali@udruge.vlada.hr
+385 1 4599-871
 








Luka Kevešević, M.A.
Senior Expert Advisor
luka.kevesevic@udruge.vlada.hr
+385 1 4599-829
 








Luka Margan, M.Econ.
Senior Expert Advisor
luka.margan@udruge.vlada.hr
+385 1 4599-873
 








Ivana Sesar, M.Sc.
Expert Assistant
ivana.sesar@udruge.vlada.hr
+385 1 4599-815






 
 


 Željka Markulin, M.A.
 Senior Expert Advisor
 zeljka.markulin@udruge.vlada.hr
 +385 1 4599-816